Home / Mobile Talk Text Club

Mobile Talk Text Club

Ladies and Gentlemen, join us and plugin to the only distribution network of its kind – we offer world-class perks, team benefits and company rewards you just won’t find anywhere else in business today – We speak TEXT and so can YOU!

What’s Your Name?
Mobile Phone Number:
Get all of our instant notifications – Please include your complete number with area code

We Trust, Honor and Respect your privacy – your details are safe with us and will never be bought, sold or traded in any, way shape or form. Our text platform is free – your phone will never be billed.

This is a private text club. By checking Yes you agree to receive occasional SMS messages from us. Your information will always remain private and secure. You Can OPT-OUT at any time by sending an email to support.

Join our 15 Minute SMS Webinars:

We have ZOOM meetings every Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday evening:

9 pm EST | 8 pm CST | 7 pm MTN | 6 pm PST

To join our live webcast: Click Here

Dialing in by telephone?
+1-646-558-8656 US – East Coast
+1-669-900-6833 US – West Coast
+1-647-558-0588 Canada

Use Meeting ID: 494-409-603

We look forward to seeing you there!

 

Top

Nice To Meet You ~

Hi - Pastor Castell Rolle here - please leave me a message and/or feel free to call or text my mobile at: (704) 314-6773 anytime - Thank You!